Yeah, so I haven't updated for awhile. How is everyone doing with moving? I'll be honest I've been pretty lazy lately. There's been a lot of personal things going on (new job, death in the family etc) So I have been kind of lazy haha. I did workout with Dan today for 45min. He kicked my butt as usual and added more cardio than usual. I continue to notice my strength getting better. Things are getting easier even though he's been trying to making them more difficult. So I'm excited.
I've only binged once or twice in the past few weeks which is a huge accomplishment for me.
Oh yeah, and I lost 5lbs! It's not a whole lot...but it's a loss so who cares.
Everyone keep up your awesome work! Keep moving, keep increasing your time. Mix things up, try not to do the same thing all the time, you'll get bored. There is so much out there that can get you moving!
I've exercised 5 out of my normal 6 exercise days! Given that I've just started to get back into it, I'm super excited. I've started on really low difficulty though, so I'm going to have to move that up to see more positive results. As for sugar- I ate a whole thing of cookies over 3 days (gross, I know) but I made them myself and they have no sugar in them. Just cranberries and dark chocolate (by sugar I mean cane sugar. Sorry!) I've also started to lay off the prepackaged stuff from work. That's what's gonna kill me! Also, I only seriously emotion ate once this last week!!!! Yay!!!!!!
ReplyDelete